About

Mission
Statement

National Association of Pipe Fabricators is a non-profit organization bringing together ductile iron pipe fabricators, vendors, and distributors to promote, support and educate members on industry standards, trends, and guidelines.

NAPF Members

Hidden
Region 1

The C.I. Thornburg Co., Inc.                    
Distributor
4034 Altizer Ave
P.O. Box 21634
Huntington, WV 25705
Contact: John Kelly
Phone: 304-523-3484
Fax: 304-523-0510
Email: john.kelly@cithornburg.com
Web: http://cithornburg.com

The C.I. Thornburg Co., Inc., Bridgeport, WV
Distributor
4938 Benedum Drive
Bridgeport, WV 26330
Contact: Bill Spino
Phone: 304-592-3884
Fax: 304-592-5779

The C.I. Thornburg Co., Inc., South Charleston, WV
Distributor
117 D Street
South Charleston, WV 25303
Contact: Chris Tudor
Phone: 304-744-3484
Fax: 304-744-3410

The C.I. Thornburg Co., Inc., Lexington, KY
Distributor
740 Enterprise Drive
Lexington, KY 40510
Contact: Brian Dangelmaier
Phone: 859-255-0852
Fax: 859-259-1171

The C.I. Thornburg Co., Inc., Bolling Green, KY
Distributor
140 B Ambassador Drive
Bolling Green, KY 42101
Contact: Hunt McCollum
Phone: 270-843-0852
Fax: 270-780-9894

The C.I. Thornburg Co., Inc., Hebron, KY
Distributor
1639 Youell Road
Hebron, KY 41048
Contact: Dave Miller
Phone: 859-525-8080
Fax: 859-282-3843

The C.I. Thornburg Co., Inc., Nashville, TN
Distributor
3333 Hydes Ferry Road
Nashville, TN  37218
Contact: Joey Vass
Phone: 615-254-3484
Fax: 615-770-9999

Clearwater Manufacturing 
Fabricator
900 Wells Road
Wethersfield, CT  06109
Contact: 
Phone: 434-946-2677
Fax: 434-946-5624

 

D&M Coatings
Associate Member
631 NW 48th Terrace
Ocala, FL 34482
Contact: Stepehen (Steve) C. Kinney, Sr.
Phone: 513-673-6600 Cell
Phone: 877-766-8277
Contact: Tim Dempsey
Phone: 352-304-6164
Fax: 352-789-6375
Email: steve@permox-ctf.com
Email: tim@dmcoatingsinc.com
Web: http://www.dmcoatingsinc.com

Exeter Supply
Fabricator
117 Prospect Street
Reading, PA 19606
Contact: Robert Diefendefer
Phone: 610-779-4230
Fax: 610-370-05410
Email: bdief@exetersupply.com
Web: http://www.exetersupply.com

Liberty Coatings LLC
Associate Member
21 South Steel Road
Morrisville, PA 19067
Contact: Don Barder
Phone: 215-736-1111
Fax: 215-736-1114
Email: dbarder@liberty-grp.com
Web: http://www.libertycoating.com

M&E Manufacturing
Fabricator
4971 Clay Ave SW,
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
Contact: Mark Potgeter
Phone: 616-241-2109
Fax: 616-736-1114
Email: mpotgeter@etnasupply.com
Web: http://www.me-mfg.com

McWane Ductile
Fabricator
2266 S. 6th
P.O. Box 6001
Coshocton, OH 43812
Contact: Dan Henrie
Phone: 740-622-6651
Fax: 740-291-1085
Email: dan.henrie@mcwaneductile.com
Web: http://mcwaneductile.com

Quality Water Products
Fabricator
P.O. Box 419
South Barre, MA 01074
Contact: Joe Palombo
Phone: 978-355-4641
Fax: 978-355-6140
Email: joe.palombo@ejprescott.com
Web: https://qwater.com

U.S. Pipe Fabrication LLC
Fabricator
Two Chase Corporate Dr., Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35244
Contact: Bob Zeeb
Phone: 630-853-8006
Fax: 205-254-7165
Email: bzeeb@uspipe.com
Web: http://uspipe.com

U.V. International
Fabricator
360 Mt Kemble Ave
Morristown, NJ 07960
Contact: Vinod Jhunjhunwala
Phone: 973-615-2054
Email: vinod@uvintl.comContact: Di Chai
Phone: 973-775-1651
Email: di@uvintl.comFax: 973-520-3520
Web: http://www.uvintl.com

 

Victaulic
Associate Member
5865 Main St.
Center Valley, PA  18034
Contact: Wayne Biery
Phone: 610-559-3300
Fax: 
Email: wayne.biery@victaulic.com
Web: http://www.victaulic.com

 

Region 2

Cohen Industrial Supply Co.
Fabricator
P.O. Box 801436
Houston, TX 77280
Contact: Leslie Cohen
Phone: 261-635-2956
Fax:
Email: leslie@cohenpipe.com
Web: http://cohenpipe.com

 

Core and Main LP
Distributor Member
P.O. Box 28446
St.Louis, MO 63146
Contact: Bob Vicini
Phone: 602-86-6804
Email: Robert.vicini@coreandmain.com
Web: http://www.coreandmain.com/

Deer Creek Flanged Pipe
Fabricator
204 South Perry Street
Deer Creek, IL 61733
Contact: Allen Rich
Phone: 309-447-6231
Fax: 309-447-6500
Email: allen@garich.com
Web: http://www.deercreekflangepipe.com

EBBA Iron Sales Co.
Associate Member
PO Box 857
Eastland, TX 76448
Contact: Chris Keffer
Phone: 800-433-1716
Email: ckeffer@theirongroup.net

Electrosteel USA LLC
Fabricator
270 Doug Baker Blvd., Ste 700-291
Birmingham, AL 35242
Contact: Danny Swalley
Phone: 205-516-8154
Email: dswalley@electrosteelusa..com

Induron Coatings, LLC
Associate Member
3333 Richard Arrington Jr. Blvd. North
Birmingham, AL 35234
Contact: Chris Rowell
Phone: 205-342-9584
Fax: 205-324-6942
Email: crowell@induron.com
Web: http://www.induron.com/

Plant & Flanged Equipment Co.
Fabricator
10101 Xylite Street. N.E.
Fort Worth, TX  76119
Contact: Dustin Bremness
Phone: 763-792-3870
Fax: 763-792-3876
Email: db@plantandflanged.com
Web: http://www.plantandflanged.com/

S & B Technical Products
Associate Member
1300 East Berry Street
Fort Worth, TX  76119
Contact: Mike Wright
Phone: 817-467-3314
Fax: 817-623-1339
Email: mwright@sbtechprod.com
Web: https://www.sbtechprod.com/

SIGMA CORPORATION
Associate Member
1500 Highway 22 West
Alexander City, AL  35010
Contact: Greg Fox
Phone: 713-467-3315
Fax: 256-234-4956
Email: gfox@sigmaco.com
Web: http://www.sigmaco.com/

SIP Industries / Seramphore
Associate Member
2900 Patio Drive
Houston, TX  77017
Contact: Bharat Agarwal
Phone: 713-923-6111
Fax: 713-923-6114
Email: bagarwal@sipindustries.com
Web: http://www.sipindustries.com

Star Pipe
Associate Member
4018 Westhollow Parkway
Houston, TX 77082
Contact: Pete Lisowski
Phone: 281-558-3000
Fax: 281-558-9000
Email: petel@starpipeproducts.com
Web: http://www.starpipeproducts.com/

Specification Rubber Products, Inc.
Associate Member
1568 1st St. N. - PO Box 568
Alabaster, AL 35007
Contact: Steven Smith
Phone: 206-663-2524 x 3111
Fax: 205-663-1875
Email: ssmith@specrubber.com
Web: http://www.specrubber.com/

Tyler-Union
Associate Member
1501 W. 17th Street
Anniston, AL  36201
Contact: Jerry Jensen
Phone: 256-236-7633
Fax: 903-882-2185
Email: jerry.jansen@tylerunion.com
Web: http://www.tylerunion.com/

USPipe & USPipe Fabrication LLC
Fabricator
Two Chase Corporate Dr, STE 200
Birmingham, AL  35244
Contact: Jeff Davis
Phone: 903-283-3235
Fax: 205-254-7165
Email: jedavis@uspipe.com
Web: http://www.uspipe.com
Utility Equipment Co.
Fabricator
3739 State Street
Bettendorf, IA 52722
Contact: Michael Coryn
Phone: 563-355-5373
Fax: 563-355-7423
Email: mikecoryn@utilityequipmentco.com
Web: http://www.utilityequipmentco.com/
Region 3
Region 4

Custom Pipe and Fabrication, Inc.
Fabricator
10560 Fern Street - PO Box 978
Stanton, CA  90680
Contact: Mike Litty
Cell Phone: 714-715-3194
FAX:  714-715-3194
Email: mikelitty@custompipe.com
Web: http://custompipe.com

Board of Directors

Dan Henrie – Chairman
Don Barder
Leslie Cohen
Mike Mansfield
Jeff Morrison
Joe Palombo
Allen Rich
Bob Vicini
Dave Woollums
Ted Connor, Legal Counsel
Kay Dasch, Director
Marykay Beacom, Director Assistant

 

 

Historical Timeline

Get In Touch

If you need more information, please contact us, and we will be happy to help you.